In Harmony eNewsletter
Featuring our specialty holistic health columns, self help healing, living naturally, ask our practitioner columns, events, & retreats. Visit

HH Resources Online
Join our annual expo events;
Mind Body Soul Spirit
Holistic Health Expo, Metaphysical Conference & Natural Health & Wellness Conference Visit

Get Certified
For Reiki, IET & Magnified Healing energy therapy, hypnotherapy, spiritual development, crystal & self help healing classes
For Schedule
Order Gift Certificate
The perfect gift for birthdays, holidays and celebrations. Order

Mind Body Spirit Holistic Health Expo
Click Here for Full Workshop Schedule
Sat-Sun
Sept 28 & 29
Integrated Energy Therapy Training Intensive Level I & II
10-6
Lincroft or Cranford, NJ
2 classes $375/395
Wed Oct 2
Energy Clearing & Releasing Old Bonds
7-9:30
Lincroft, NJ $35/40
Sat Oct 5
Mastering Love & Grace
10-5
Lincroft, NJ
$80/90

Fri-Sun
Oct 11-13

Heart Steps, Opening To The Sacred Retreat
Fri-Sun
Pt Pleasant, NJ B&B
$299/339
Mon Oct 14
Intro Basic Meditation Techniques
7-9
Cranford, Nj
$45/55
Fri-Sun
Oct 18-20
Divine Serenity & Wellness Retreat
Fri-Sun
Long Beach Island, NJ
$299/339

Wed Oct 23

Learning To Work With Crystals
6:30-9:30
Lincroft, Nj
$90/100
Fri-Sun
Nov 8-10
On The WIngs of Spirit Retreat
Fri-Sun
Pt Pleasant, NJ B&B
$299/339
Mon Nov 11, 18 Dec 9 & 16
Holistic Meditation Series
6:30-9
Lincroft, NJ
$100/125
or $35 class
Wed Nov 13
Crystal Grids & Layouts
6:30-9:30
Lincroft, Nj
$90/100
Fri-Sun
Nov 15-17
Nirvana, Harmony & Bliss Retreat
Fri-Sun
Pt Pleasant, NJ B&B
$299/339
Tues Nov 19
Incan Full Moon Blessing & Fire Ceremony
7-8:30
Cranford, NJ
$20/25
Sat Nov 23
Mystical Conference & Holiday Gift Bazaar
10-5
Lincroft, Nj
$75/85
Wed Dec 4
Calling Back Personal Power
7-9:30
Lincroft, NJ
$35/40
Sat Dec 7
Expanding Your Spiritual Intuitive Gifts
Beginner or Intermediate
10-1 or
1:30-4
Lincroft, NJ $65/75
Wed Dec 11
Dowsing & Divination With Your Higher Self
7-9:30 Lincroft, NJ $45/55
Sat Dec 14
Amazing Power of Letting Go
Day Retreat
10-5 Lincroft, NJ $80/90
Tues Dec 17 Incan Full Moon Blessing & Fire Ceremony 7-8:30 Cranford, NJ $20/25
Sat Dec 28 New Year's Despacho Ceremony 10-12:30
or 5-7:30
Lincroft & Cranford, Nj $40/45